Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2009/09/28/list/all/all', '', '54.158.52.166', 1537538287) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday September 28, 2009
Start: 8:14 am
Start: Sep 28 2009 - 8:14am
End: Sep 29 2009 - 11:28am
Tuesday September 29, 2009
End: 11:28 am
Start: Sep 28 2009 - 8:14am
End: Sep 29 2009 - 11:28am
Start: 8:15 am
Start: Sep 29 2009 - 8:15am
End: Oct 1 2009 - 6:20am
Wednesday September 30, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 29 2009 - 8:15am
End: Oct 1 2009 - 6:20am
Thursday October 1, 2009
End: 6:20 am
Start: Sep 29 2009 - 8:15am
End: Oct 1 2009 - 6:20am
Monday October 5, 2009
Start: 8:33 am
End: 11:06 am
Monday October 12, 2009
Start: 4:00 am
End: 11:15 am
Monday October 19, 2009
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Oct 19 2009 - 9:00am
End: Oct 22 2009 - 8:34am
Tuesday October 20, 2009
(all day)
Start: Oct 19 2009 - 9:00am
End: Oct 22 2009 - 8:34am
Wednesday October 21, 2009
(all day)
Start: Oct 19 2009 - 9:00am
End: Oct 22 2009 - 8:34am
Thursday October 22, 2009
End: 8:34 am
Start: Oct 19 2009 - 9:00am
End: Oct 22 2009 - 8:34am
Monday October 26, 2009
Monday November 2, 2009
Monday November 9, 2009
Start: 11:45 am
Start: Nov 9 2009 - 11:45am
End: Nov 10 2009 - 11:45am
Tuesday November 10, 2009
End: 11:45 am
Start: Nov 9 2009 - 11:45am
End: Nov 10 2009 - 11:45am
Tuesday December 1, 2009
Start: 9:34 am
Start: Dec 1 2009 - 9:34am
End: Dec 3 2009 - 2:34am
Wednesday December 2, 2009
(all day)
Start: Dec 1 2009 - 9:34am
End: Dec 3 2009 - 2:34am
Thursday December 3, 2009
End: 2:34 am
Start: Dec 1 2009 - 9:34am
End: Dec 3 2009 - 2:34am
Syndicate content